Welcome, Guest  :  Login  |  Help  |  Contact Us

About the RIAI

Home » About the RIAI » RIAI Board of Directors

RIAI Board of Directors

Carole Pollard President

John O'Mahony First Vice President

Fionnuala May Second Vice President

David Browne Honorary Treasurer

Dermot Ryan Honorary Secretary

Grainne Dunne

Michael  Murray Non Member Director

J. David Power

Derek Tynan